Review #24311428 “Villa With Private South West Facing Pool overlooking beautiful conservation” 
Great relaxing stay! Superb Owners! 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Albert was so flexible with us when we thought our plans might be impacted by Hurricane Michael and called us directly to work out a good solution. We had everything we needed to feel at home. The neighborhood was very quiet and pool was a welcome escape from the heat. Overall an A++++ stay! 

Date of arrival 10th October 2018

 
Review of Sandy Ridge Drive Villa,                                                                                  5 of 5
Perfect villa for 8 adults. The communication with Albert was second to none and we arrived confident of an easy stay. Albert was very easy to deal with and answered any questions with a very fast response. The whole booking was seamless and we would be confident to 100% book this villa again. 
The kitchen is probably the most well stocked kitchen for a holiday villa we have ever seen. Everything you could possibly need was catered for and the kitchen was very clean. 
The bedroom layout for us worked perfect as 2x twin rooms gave the teenagers a good mix of being able to swap rooms and have plenty of space. The 2nd lounge area also gave some rest space away from the main lounge area. 
A typical rental issue is trying to find dinner table seating for 8 people, as a lot of houses only seat 6 at a table. This house answers that situation perfectly with a 2nd table and chairs. 
Whilst it’s a non-gated community we felt completely safe there and one the 1 occasion we didn’t get to turn the alarm off fast enough the police arrived immediately to make sure everything was okay. This was good reassurance for us and we regularly saw security patrols passing by. 
The villa is served well with local amenities with Walmart just a few miles away and Publix and petrol stations even closer, We would have no hesitation in booking this villa again and thank Bert and Sandra for letting us book with you. It’s a lovely comfortable villa and the pool area is clean and welcoming. Security deposit was returned to us in good time. 
King & Brown family From United Kingdom - stayed 20thJune 2018 – 12th July 2018 

 Fabulous Location convenient for everything                                                                                              5 of 5

We had a wonderful two week stay at Sandra and Bert’s beautiful villa. The layout of the villa was perfect for us and the location was great. It is well cared for and has everything you could need. We are already planning our next visit to Florida and hope to stay here again! 
Thank you again for having us, hopefully we will back again once the new baby is three as it was such an amazing age for my daughter to visit Disneyworld, she was completely entranced with the whole holiday and keeps asking to fly back to our holiday house.
Many thanks again 
Victoria 
Date of arrival: 14thApril 2018

Great location, highly recommend       5 of 5
First thing I noticed was how clean the house was. House is very spacious and loved the game room; my daughter kicked my behind in pool, and Foosball but apparently Im a good dart player. The pool is bigger than the picture and it is very quiet. I loved that you had everything I needed, especially the spice rack as we cooked a couple of times.
The main thing is, it is only about a 10 minute drive to the Disney parks if you use the directions that is on Bert's website, if you end up on the highway you will get stuck in traffic.
Public's (supermarket) is a few minutes away and Walmart and all the other stores and restaurants are about 10 mins drive.
I will definitely stay there again

Review Submitted: 23-May-2018Date of Stay: May 2018
Natalie N.
Enterprise, Alabama

Loved it!                                                   5 of 5
Loved staying here! Everything was nice, clean & very convenient to everything. We will be back! Thank you!

Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2017Date of Stay: December 2017Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Whitney N.

 We had a wonderful vacation in this home.       5 of 5
We loved this home, we stayed 8 days with my family of 7. It was very clean and inviting when we arrived. Bert is super accommodating and very professional to deal with. We had an issue with the A.C. and it was taken care of very quickly and efficiently. We traveled quite a way to visit Florida and my visiting family and I loved this house. On our next trip we will be hoping to stay here again. Thank you so much Bert and Sandra for allowing us to stay in your home.
Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017Date of Stay: July 2017Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

 beautiful well equipped home               5 of 5
Beautiful home, with plenty of space for all the family, the kitchen had everything you needed. The villa was clean, nicely decorated and furnished, with plenty for linen and towels. The pool and deck very well maintained enjoyed that it looked out onto woodland even saw racoons and an armadillo. Very good base for a family holiday in Orlando.
Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017Date of Stay: June 2017Source: HomeAway
Stephen H.

 Perfect location, home from home        5 of 5
We had a problem with the aircon early on, but the property management team were in attendance within 90 mins of being informed. Owner is easy to contact and pleasant to talk to offering advice and tips to help you enjoy your stay. The villa is brilliant and is equipped with everything you might want. The games room was enjoyed by the lads and the pool was enjoyed by everyone, with the sun shining on it for most of the day. We have stayed in florida villas a number of times now and we all agree that this one is the Tops. Thank you Bert and Sandra for allowing us to share your villa.
Steve
Review Submitted: 16-May-2017Date of Stay: April 2017Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: NEW AC UNIT NOW INSTALLED
Damelvy R.

 Sandy Ridge (8169100) Review          5 of 5
We really enjoyed our stay at this vacation home. It was super comfortable and accessible with everything we needed. The kitchen was fully equipped, instructions were clear on how to care for the space and it was very clean. The home was close to major shopping locations and Orlando attractions. We would definitely stay here again. Mr. Barley was super helpful and very accessible.
Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2017Date of Stay: December 2016Source: HomeAway
Anonymous
Miami, FL

Comfortable Home In Peaceful Neighborhood Yet Close to Everything            5 of 5
The house is just as it is pictured. It is clean, very spacious, and has the convenience of having two ensuites. The third bathroom is adjacent to the 3rd & 4th bedrooms, and these are down a separate hallway from the other bedrooms, which themselves are in opposite ends of the house. Thus it provides a lot of privacy; almost like having three separate apartments in one house. So it's ideal for an extended family or group of friends.
The pool is large and also very private, as it backs up onto a forested conservation area. This also provides a nice natural view from the family room.
The neighbourhood is quiet and suburban, but all the conveniences are close by. The Disney parks are also close, via a road that is has much less traffic than others that access the parks. So the driving time to there is actually shorter than that of many rental homes that are physically closer.
The gentleman from management company is friendly and responsive. We had one minor issue which was fixed right away.
We had a wonderful time in the house and in Orlando, and I would recommend this home for anyone looking to stay in the area.


Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2016Date of Stay: November 2016Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Jonathan D.

 Great location and very comfortable                                                        5 of 5
From the time we arrived to the time we left we felt we were in the lap of luxury. All the rooms are large and roomy and everything you require is at your finger tips. The location is excellent and the area was quiet. The villa backs on to woodlands so is very private when using the pool. The furniture is very comfortable and the villa is well equipped. The internet went down but before I was able to contact the management company they text me to say they knew of the problem and were sorting it. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when we return. I highly recommend this villa.
From the time I booked I was well informed of all information from payments to location and amenities in the area. A 5 star from me.

  Review Submitted: 11-Nov-2016 Date of Stay: October 2016Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Rachel R.

 Our stay was absolutely fantastic!                                                            5 of 5
The house is beautifully put together and is undoubtedly spacious!! We will definitely return for another stay next time we're in Florida! The landlord is very considerable, and reassuring in that your stay is comfortable.

 Review Submitted: 11-Sep-2016Date of Stay: September 2016Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Simon M.

 Lovely villa, attentive owners, can                                              5 of 5 recommend.
The villa was lovely and clean on arrival and very comfortable with nice touches like beach towels. Great pool and some welcome late afternoon shade thrown over by the privacy screen of trees. Very accessible to all main attractions. Attentive owner and management company. Would rebook.

 Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2016 Date of Stay: July 2016Source: HomeAway
Alan & Liz Cairns

                                                                                                                                                                                                                  355 Sandy Ridge August 6.8.16 - 13.8.16                                                                     5 of 5
Having stayed several times on Sandy Ridge, we were a little concerned about visiting a 'new villa'. We need not have worried. The villa was superbly furnished and extremely comfortable, and had everything we could possibly want. It was so good to know that, at the end of long and busy days we would be returning to such a high degree of comfort. Immaculately clean, tidy and with excellent decor and furniture, we have no negative comments for any aspiring future visitors. We would return and visit again with pleasure.
We had an absolutely fabulous time at Villa With a View, and wholeheartedly recommend it without single reservation.
Susan P.

 Amazing villa                                                                                             5 of 5
We have just returned from this beautiful home. We have stayed in many villas but this is definitely number one on our list!! The area is lovely and quite. Only a few mins from everything you need. We loved the alarm system, the fact we were 3 women on our own and could alarm the inside of the house at night was very reasurable for us. We have already booked for next year. Would highly recommend this villa.

  Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2016Date of Stay: June 2016Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Beverly G.

 Fantastic house/location                                                                  4 of 5
Lovely house. The owners were very easy to deal with and kind letting us in early on the first day and providing useful information. The beds were very comfortable and all facilities were excellent, particularly the washer/dryer. The kids loved the pool. Very clean and in a very convenient location. The management company were very obliging also and helpful and polite. The only irritant was that alarms are fitted into the pool doors which is a legal requirement with children. These kept falling off on opening and closing during our stay despite being fixed, otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2016Date of Stay: April 2016Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway

Patio door alarms now fixed